Advanced Financial Modeling Examination

Training Provider

Financial Modeling Institute


Online but Scheduled Exam Date

Training Cost (Naira)


Repayment Period

6 months

Start Date

May 24 and October 24



About the Program

The FMI offers three levels of certification, gradually increasing in difficulty: Level 1 - Advanced Financial Modeler (AFM); Level 2 - Chartered Financial Modeler (CFM); and Level 3 - Master Financial Modeler (MFM).

Each level is sequential and builds on the knowledge of the previous certification. Each level is recognized as its own qualification.